Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunnyvale - Cherry Orchard

5 rating

Great experience. My hair stylist was utter professional. Great service and knowledge about what she was doing. Highly recommend. I would come again. Worth the price.

5 rating

I am a regular customer for Jan at this Sport Clips location. I am visiting this location for haircut and hair styling from past 4 years. Even though this place is super busy, the stylists are professional and very welcoming.

5 rating
  • 08/04/21
  • nathaniel w. Google

Ruby is hands down the best stylist/barber I?ve ever had.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Manasvi B. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Great experience. My hair stylist was utter professional. Great service and knowledge about what sh"

5
Sai T. | August 4, 2021 Google

" I am a regular customer for Jan at this Sport Clips location. I am visiting this location for hairc"

5
nathaniel w. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Ruby is hands down the best stylist/barber I?ve ever had."

5
Collin B. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Jan is awesome! I drive out of my way to have her cut my hair!"

5
Jerome H. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Jans the best and her staff"

5
J E. | June 23, 2021 Google

" As long as you reserve your place in line, the wait times are just fine. The MVP is the perfect min"

5
Peter C. | June 2, 2021 Google

" So happy this place is up and running. Great staff, clean workplace and quick service. I was double"

2
Karthik S. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Not so great experience. They messed up my sides but said it's cos I have acne.?"

1
Conrado M. | May 16, 2021 Google

" I almost never write reviews, but this haircut was so bad that I decided I should warn folks. This "

5
John C. | May 6, 2021 Google

" A great place to get a haircut. You can watch sports and just relax. Stylists are awesome. Just a g"