Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunnyvale - Cherry Orchard

5 rating

Great service! Jan paid close attention to detail

5 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • John L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/vPjCnNkG-8QbyKCx205CMw?hrid=I6v8-kB8exyFJiXr5GKFuA

5 rating

Amy H is the best! Always an excellent cut. My son loves her.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Kinshuk J. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Great service! Jan paid close attention to detail"

5
John L. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/vPjCnNkG-8QbyKCx205CMw?hrid=I6v8-kB8exyFJiXr5GKFuA"

5
Christiane M. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"Amy H is the best! Always an excellent cut. My son loves her."

3
Crawlin B. | June 26, 2019 Google

"After going to a real barber, there's no reason for a curly-haired man to get their hair cut here un"

5
Veronica f. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent place. My son was thrilled with service and his hair cut!"

5
Kaustubh S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircut by Shanice! Recommend it."

5
Christos G. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Just moved down to the South Bay and nervous about having to find a new hairdresser. Well Amy defini"

5
Bill C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Convenient location with parking and make sure you download the app to check-in ahead of time and it"

4
Josey P. | May 22, 2019 Google

"My teenage sons love this place. I love you can make reservations online or phone. Parking can be ch"

5
Ying C. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Ruby has been my stylist for years. She's very nice and patient, and she pays good attention how to "