Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunnyvale - Cherry Orchard

5 rating

Jans the best and her staff

5 rating

As long as you reserve your place in line, the wait times are just fine. The MVP is the perfect mini-spa day for a guy if you don't have that much time.

5 rating

So happy this place is up and running. Great staff, clean workplace and quick service. I was double charged by mistake and the owner reached out to me personally and resolved the issue within a day. Micky is a great stylist!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Jerome H. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Jans the best and her staff"

5
J E. | June 23, 2021 Google

" As long as you reserve your place in line, the wait times are just fine. The MVP is the perfect min"

5
Peter C. | June 2, 2021 Google

" So happy this place is up and running. Great staff, clean workplace and quick service. I was double"

2
Karthik S. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Not so great experience. They messed up my sides but said it's cos I have acne.?"

1
Conrado M. | May 16, 2021 Google

" I almost never write reviews, but this haircut was so bad that I decided I should warn folks. This "

5
John C. | May 6, 2021 Google

" A great place to get a haircut. You can watch sports and just relax. Stylists are awesome. Just a g"

5
Nathan W. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Dxxx"

5
Ananth B. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Very cordial stylists. They do an amazing job."

1
Michael M. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Pretty typical for the place is the system. In fact the person that told us to be there in 15 minut"

5
Jocelyn P. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Love quin she is awesome! She really listens to how you want youe hair cut. My little 13 year old b"