Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunnyvale - Cherry Orchard

4 rating

The place is nice. However, I was disappointed that the free haircut certificate I received from the Red Cross was not accepted.

5 rating

They followed Covid protocols, so I felt comfortable getting my hair cut. Lani was very nice and did a great job cutting my hair. I highly recommend for anyone looking to get a high-quality haircut right now.

2 rating

Rushed job. Didn?t even listen to what I was saying. Not a great experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

4
Adam B. | October 15, 2020 Google

" The place is nice. However, I was disappointed that the free haircut certificate I received from th"

5
Antoni N. | October 7, 2020 Google

" They followed Covid protocols, so I felt comfortable getting my hair cut. Lani was very nice and di"

2
Balaji V. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Rushed job. Didn?t even listen to what I was saying. Not a great experience."

5
Nick M. | September 30, 2020 Google

" I felt safe here and they did a great job!"

5
Thomas L. | September 30, 2020 Google

" I hate getting hair cuts. This place did exactly what I ask for and I?m happy I went here. Lady was"

5
Ebrahim S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Awesome service and haircut. They are also vey careful and thoughtful in these challenging time and"

5
Tyler M. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Jan is an outstanding stylist. Highly professional, delightful to talk with, and incredibly keen to"

5
Chad T. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I've always walked away with a good haircut. The stylists are good about adapting their level of co"

5
Omar S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Haircut was excellent. They were detail oriented and listened to all our requests"

5
John C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" A great place to get a haircut. You can watch sports and just relax. Stylists are awesome. Just a g"